All Reviews

5
Reviewed by Diana on Jan 15, 2021
Wonderful pretty and fun designs. Soft,comfortable,very well made in USA Sleep Mask. These masks stay on ,hold their shape and the elastic band stretches just enough and holds it’s shape. My husband and I use them ourselves and have given some as gifts. For a peaceful nap or a good night’s sleep I would not want to be without one!
5
Reviewed by Carmen on Jan 12, 2021
love it - so comfortable!
5
Reviewed by on Jan 6, 2021
Love, love, love this mask!!! The color is beautiful, the fabric is high quality, and the workmanship is unsurpassed. You will NOT find anything even close to this in any store.
5
Reviewed by on Jan 6, 2021
For a made to order product, the turnaround time was unbelievably fast. The quality of work is unsurpassed!!! Worth every penny.
football sleeping eye mask
5
Reviewed by melissah on Dec 11, 2020
Lovely quality. Will shop here again!
5
Reviewed by D C on Dec 4, 2020
5
Reviewed by meggiemazz on Dec 2, 2020
captain america sleep mask
5
Reviewed by S.T. on Nov 30, 2020
5
Reviewed by Donna Spence on Nov 24, 2020
5
Reviewed by E.F on Nov 13, 2020
Super cute! Shipping was fast. Great experience. Very happy with this shop.
5
Reviewed by V. B. on Oct 31, 2020
5
Reviewed by lorimin on Oct 28, 2020
Very cute and well-made. My son loves it - thank you!
5
Reviewed by B. W. on Sep 1, 2020
Looks great and fits great. Very comfortable.
5
Reviewed by S. U. on Aug 28, 2020
solid black basic sleep mask
5
Reviewed by E. R. on Aug 13, 2020
My second time buying from this vendor. So comfortable and great quality.
5
Reviewed by Y. A. on Aug 1, 2020
very good material, my son loves it so much!
5
Reviewed by C.M. on Jun 22, 2020
So beautiful
fox eye shade, animal
5
Reviewed by J. E. on Jun 8, 2020
Really great quality and pretty fabrics
5
Reviewed by MrsMoland on May 20, 2020
My sons loves it can’t wait to order one for my daughter
5
Reviewed by ath1978 on May 12, 2020
5
Reviewed by S. P. on May 11, 2020
Great mask! very confortable :-)
solid black basic sleep mask
5
Reviewed by Jolene on Apr 29, 2020
Got here quickly and love, love, LOVE the material!! So comfortable.
5
Reviewed by KE on Apr 28, 2020
Very nice item! Comfy for day naps!
5
Reviewed by T. R. on Apr 28, 2020
Very nice. Blocks out light entirely. and the black silk is incredibly soft and comfortable.
5
Reviewed by Michelle on Apr 25, 2020
Arrived on time. My son loves it!
5
Reviewed by dgj on Apr 18, 2020
Awesome. Great quality. Fast Delivery
5
Reviewed by E. S. on Apr 18, 2020
Nicely made eye mask. Love the business card that was included with the inspiring bible verse. Thank you!
solid black basic sleep mask
5
Reviewed by S. B. on Mar 21, 2020
Soft, dark, and very comfy! Thanks so much!
5
Reviewed by KB on Mar 21, 2020
Bin sehr zufrieden!
5
Reviewed by hheoh1 on Mar 3, 2020
Love the image despite this being an Arizona cacti rather than New Mexico. Hand washed and it shrunk a little thankfully got with the elastic strap. The one for 11 yo works better for my small face, but this one is usable.
snoopy sleep mask cactus
5
Reviewed by brianaj on Feb 23, 2020
Very cute, soft and well made my daughter loved it!
frozen sleeping mask
5
Reviewed by Amy on Feb 12, 2020
Incredibly soft on my skin, and the strap is comfortable. Beautifully made!
silk sleep mask with flowers
5
Reviewed by heathermc on Jan 22, 2020
frozen sleeping mask
5
Reviewed by D. K. on Jan 14, 2020
Very nice and quick shipping.
5
Reviewed by Maple S on Jan 11, 2020
Top notch! Beautiful craftsman’s ship & quality. I will definitely return.
giraffes night mask
5
Reviewed by S. T. on Jan 11, 2020
Great mask! Band is not too tight. One of the best masks and most comfortable I've ever bought.
5
Reviewed by tlamont on Dec 24, 2019
frozen sleep mask for kids
5
Reviewed by EL on Jul 15, 2019
My boyfriend loves it! Fits his XL head and blocks out any light. Super comfortable!
5
Reviewed by rachaeln on Jan 13, 2019
frozen sleeping mask
5
Reviewed by Mar B on Dec 29, 2018
A bit of "in your face" from my Yankee fan to my Bosox fan, but the Yankee fan was quite pleased with this sleep mask. Good quality, good price and a very good stocking stuffer. Arrived well within the specified time frame and was exactly as described. Thanks!
5
Reviewed by jackiruss on Aug 6, 2018
Great quality! Fast and worth the price!
frozen sleeping mask
5
Reviewed by vishenka on Aug 4, 2018
Super cute! Thank you!
fox eye mask for her